Oncology

"Sulfacrylate" in oncology

Features of the use of adhesive compositions in the performance of surgical intervention in weakened oncological patients are due to the fact that these patients have reduced plastic and regenerative abilities. Thus, any bleeding and unnecessary trauma not only aggravate the patient's condition, but also contribute to the seeding of surrounding tissues by tumor cells.

This is especially complicated by chemotherapy, which the patient received, and the need for resection of the altered site of the organ. In these cases, reliable hemostasis is vital. It is provided by the adhesive composition "Sulfacrylate" ..

Often surgeons face difficult situations when performing an open biopsy of the tumor, especially malignant. The danger is associated with bleeding when the tumor grows into surrounding tissues. In addition, in patients with this diagnosis, the tumor tissue is in a state of decay, and therefore it is difficult to suture it. The

Treatment of the surface of such a tissue with glue solves the problem and provides qualitative capillary hemostasis. A sturdy but thin glue film restrains seams from eruption and prevents the possibility of spreading tumor cells into surrounding tissues from the focus of a biopsy.

Order commercial offer
We will answer in the near future




* - required fields
Certificate of Conformity and Registration Certificate
Awards and diplomas

Why it is worth trying
Advantages of medical glue
Bactericidal action
In the composition of the glue "Sulfacrylate" there is an antibacterial component, which makes the glue unique.
High strength, elasticity and tightness of the adhesive film
After the application of "Sulfacrylate", a thin elastic film forms on the surface of the tissue, which does not deform during the movement of the glued organs, and does not mechanically injure nearby tissues.
Biodegradability
Unlike analogues, in the body "Sulfacrylate" undergoes gradual fragmentation and resorption. In the process of resorption in the low-molecular part of the glue pores are formed, which germinate with a connective tissue.
Other advantages
Hemostatic action
"Sulfacrylate" is able to perform effective hemostasis with capillary bleeding of various locations, when it is difficult to perform another type of hemostasis.
The polymerization rate is 10-120 seconds
Similar adhesives polymerize over a longer time or vice versa, the polymerization time is too short, which causes some inconvenience when working with them.
High fluidity
This property allows the use of small amounts of glue to form a uniform thin film of glue and apply it in hard-to-reach places.
Absence of age restrictions for use
Glutinous technologies using "Sulfacrylate" can be used in any age group of patients, beginning with the period of newborn.
A wide range of indications for the use of "Sulfacrylate"
It is used in children's and cardiovascular surgery, microneurosurgery of cerebral vessels, surgery of the gastrointestinal tract, respiratory organs, ophthalmology, obstetrics, gynecology, sports medicine, dentistry, etc.
Economic advantages
The use of "Sulfacrylate" excludes the need for surgical interventions in several stages, limits the use of expensive antibacterial drugs, significantly reduces the cost of treatment.

Latest events
Company's news
01 August
We are pleased to inform you that our Library has a great replenishment of reviews from veterinarians.
15 February
Our scientific division is working on creating a colored glue composition.
07 October
We inform you that since October 2016 it has become possible to order sterile tubes with "Sulfacrylate" glue.
Request a call back


* - required fields

Онкология

«Сульфакрилат» в онкологии

Особенности применения клеевых композиций при выполнении оперативного вмешательства у ослабленных онкологических больных обусловлены тем, что у таких пациентов снижены пластические и регенераторные способности. Таким образом, любое кровотечение и излишняя травма не только усугубляют состояние пациента, но способствуют обсеменению опухолевыми клетками окружающие ткани.

Особенно это осложняется химиотерапией, которую получал больной, и необходимостью проведения резекции измененного участка органа. В этих случаях надёжный гемостаз жизненно необходим. Его обеспечивает клеевая композиция «Сульфакрилат».

Зачастую хирурги сталкиваются с трудными ситуациями при выполнении открытой биопсии опухоли, особенно злокачественной. Опасность связана с кровотечением при прорастании опухоли в окружающие ткани. Кроме того, у больных с таким диагнозом опухолевая ткань находится в состоянии распада, а значит, на неё затруднительно наложить шов.

Обработка поверхности такой ткани клеем решает проблему и обеспечивает качественный капиллярный гемостаз. Прочная, но тонкая клеевая плёнка сдерживает швы от прорезывания и предотвращает возможность распространения опухолевых клеток в окружающие ткани из очага биопсии.

Заказать коммерческое предложение
Ответим в ближайшее время




* - обязательные поля
Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*
Сертификат соответствия и регистрационное удостоверение
Награды и дипломы
Отзывы : Онкология

Почему стоит попробовать
Преимущества медицинского клея
Бактерицидное действие
В составе клея «Сульфакрилат» присутствует антибактериальная компонента, которая делает клей уникальным.
Высокая прочность, эластичность и герметичность клеевой пленки
После нанесения «Сульфакрилата» на поверхность ткани образуется тонкая эластичная пленка, которая не деформируется в процессе движения склеенных органов, механически не травмирует близлежащие ткани.
Биодеградируемость
В отличие от аналогов, в организме «Сульфакрилат» подвергается постепенной фрагментации и рассасыванию. В процессе рассасывания в низкомолекулярной части клея образуются поры, которые прорастают соединительной тканью.
другие преимущества
Гемостатическое действие
«Сульфакрилат» способен выполнять эффективный гемостаз при капиллярном кровотечении различной локализации, когда затруднительным является выполнение другого вида гемостаза.
Скорость полимеризации 10-120 секунд
Аналогичные клеи полимеризуются за более длительное время или наоборот, время полимеризации слишком маленькое, что доставляет определенные неудобства при работе с ними.
Высокая текучесть
Это свойство позволяет использовать небольшие порции клея для образования равномерной тонкой пленки клея и применять его в труднодоступных местах.
Отсутствие возрастных ограничений к применению
Клеевые технологии с использованием «Сульфакрилата» могут использоваться в любой возрастной группе больных, начиная с периода новорожденности.
Широкий спектр показаний для применения «Сульфакрилата»
Применяется в детской и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, микронейрохирургии сосудов головного мозга, хирургии желудочно-кишечного тракта, органов дыхания, офтальмологии, акушерстве, гинекологии, спортивной медицине, стоматологии и др.
Экономические преимущества
Использование «Сульфакрилата» исключает необходимость проведения оперативных вмешательств в несколько этапов, ограничивает использование дорогостоящих антибактериальных препаратов, существенно снижает стоимость лечения.

Заказать обратный звонок


* - обязательные поля