Basic properties

Bactericidal activity:

As part of the medical glue "Sulfacrylate" there is an antibacterial component that makes the glue unique, because it has a local bactericidal action against the causative agents of surgical infections: Escherichia coli, Staphylococcus aureus, Proteus, Blue-green pus sticks. This property of "Sulfacrylate" allows performing surgical interventions in an already known infected zone or preventing the development of postoperative purulent-septic complications. The glue is autosterylene.

High strength, elasticity and tightness of the adhesive film:

Many adhesive compositions based on alpha-cyanoacrylic acid esters (PET, MK-2, MK-6, MK-7, MK-7M, MK-8, MK-9, MK-14I) become brittle and brittle after curing. In contrast to these analogues, after applying "Sulfacrylate" a thin elastic film forms on the surface of the tissue, which does not deform during the movement of the glued organs, and does not mechanically injure nearby tissues. When "strengthening" traditional surgical joints provides additional strength and tightness. This is especially important for achieving aerostasis when performing surgical interventions on the lungs, to prevent leakage of bile during operations on the biliary system. With the help of the pneumosuppression method it was shown that the anastomoses performed with the combination of the traditional suture and "Sulfacrylate" have a greater margin of safety compared to anastomoses performed in the usual way.

Biodegradability:

Unlike analogues, in the body "Sulfacrylate" undergoes gradual fragmentation and resorption. In the process of resorption in the low-molecular part of the glue pores are formed, which germinate with a connective tissue. Full resorption of the glue occurs after 30 - 45 days from the moment of its application to the fabric. This is one of the most important advantages of a glue composition of this type over existing analogues in the world. Absence of pronounced toxic effect on the tissue: after the application of "Sulfacrylate" a zone of coagulative necrosis is formed, which is caused by the local toxic effect of the glue. The necrosis zone, in contrast to conventional techniques, is a small area and clearly delineated from viable tissue. Developing inflammation is aseptic, while using conventional suture materials, a purulent component predominates. Due to the rapid delimitation of the zone of coagulation necrosis and the aseptic course of the inflammatory process, the use of "sulfacrylate" does not interfere with the regeneration of tissues.

Hemostatic action:

"Sulfacrylate" is able to perform effective hemostasis with capillary bleeding of various locations, when it is difficult to perform another type of hemostasis. Especially relevant this method of hemostasis is with bleeding from the parenchymal organs. This property of "Sulfacrylate" allows to perform reliable hemostasis of cross-linked tissues and to minimize the occurrence of postoperative bleeding.

Polymerization rate:

10-120 seconds depending on the volume of the glue and the amount of liquid medium. Similar adhesives polymerize over a longer time, which entails certain inconveniences when working with them, or the polymerization time is too short, which also causes considerable inconvenience.

High fluidity:

"Sulfacrylate" has a high fluidity - it allows the use of small amounts of glue to form a uniform thin film of glue and apply it in hard-to-reach places.

No age restrictions for use:

Glutinous technologies using "Sulfacrylate" can be used in any age group of patients, beginning with the period of newborn, during operations on the lungs, diaphragm, liver, spleen, organs of the urinary tract and intestines, regardless of the etiopathogenesis of the disease.

A wide range of indications for the use of "Sulfacrylate":

Medical glue "Sulfacrylate" is used in children's and cardiovascular surgery, microneurosurgery of cerebral vessels, surgery of the gastrointestinal tract, respiratory organs, ophthalmology, obstetrics, gynecology, sports medicine, dentistry, etc.

Economic Benefits:

Adhesive technology with the use of "Sulfacrylate" allows you to significantly reduce the cost of treatment by reducing the frequency of complications. The use of "Sulfacrylate" excludes the need for surgical interventions in several stages, restricts the use of expensive antibacterial drugs, significantly reduces the cost of treatment, reduces the patient's stay in the clinic after surgery.

Order commercial offer
We will answer in the near future




* - required fields
Certificate of Conformity and Registration Certificate
Awards and diplomas

Why it is worth trying
Advantages of medical glue
Bactericidal action
In the composition of the glue "Sulfacrylate" there is an antibacterial component, which makes the glue unique.
High strength, elasticity and tightness of the adhesive film
After the application of "Sulfacrylate", a thin elastic film forms on the surface of the tissue, which does not deform during the movement of the glued organs, and does not mechanically injure nearby tissues.
Biodegradability
Unlike analogues, in the body "Sulfacrylate" undergoes gradual fragmentation and resorption. In the process of resorption in the low-molecular part of the glue pores are formed, which germinate with a connective tissue.
Other advantages
Hemostatic action
"Sulfacrylate" is able to perform effective hemostasis with capillary bleeding of various locations, when it is difficult to perform another type of hemostasis.
The polymerization rate is 10-120 seconds
Similar adhesives polymerize over a longer time or vice versa, the polymerization time is too short, which causes some inconvenience when working with them.
High fluidity
This property allows the use of small amounts of glue to form a uniform thin film of glue and apply it in hard-to-reach places.
Absence of age restrictions for use
Glutinous technologies using "Sulfacrylate" can be used in any age group of patients, beginning with the period of newborn.
A wide range of indications for the use of "Sulfacrylate"
It is used in children's and cardiovascular surgery, microneurosurgery of cerebral vessels, surgery of the gastrointestinal tract, respiratory organs, ophthalmology, obstetrics, gynecology, sports medicine, dentistry, etc.
Economic advantages
The use of "Sulfacrylate" excludes the need for surgical interventions in several stages, limits the use of expensive antibacterial drugs, significantly reduces the cost of treatment.

Latest events
Company's news
01 August
We are pleased to inform you that our Library has a great replenishment of reviews from veterinarians.
15 February
Our scientific division is working on creating a colored glue composition.
07 October
We inform you that since October 2016 it has become possible to order sterile tubes with "Sulfacrylate" glue.
Request a call back


* - required fields

Основные свойства

Бактерицидная активность:

В составе медицинского клея «Сульфакрилат» присутствует антибактериальная компонента, которая делает клей уникальным, так как обладает местным бактерицидным действием в отношении возбудителей хирургических инфекций: кишечной палочки, золотистого стафилококка, протея, палочки сине-зеленого гноя. Это свойство «Сульфакрилата» позволяет выполнять оперативные вмешательства в уже заведомо инфицированной зоне или предупреждать развитие послеоперационных гнойно-септических осложнений. Клей аутостерилен.

Высокая прочность, эластичность и герметичность клеевой пленки:

Многие клеевые композиции на основе эфиров альфа-цианакриловой кислоты (ПЭЦЛ, МК-2, МК- 6, МК-7, МК-7М. МК-8, МК-9, МК-14И) после отвердевания становятся ломкими и хрупкими. В отличие от этих аналогов, после нанесения «Сульфакрилата» на поверхность ткани образуется тонкая эластичная пленка, которая не деформируется в процессе движения склеенных органов, механически не травмирует близлежащие ткани. При «укреплении» традиционных хирургических швов обеспечивает дополнительную прочность и герметичность. Это особенно актуально для достижения аэростаза при выполнении оперативных вмешательств на легких, для предотвращения просачивания желчи при операциях на билиарной системе. С помощью метода пневмопрессии было показано, что анастомозы, выполненные при сочетании традиционного шва и «Сульфакрилата» обладают большим запасом прочности по сравнению с анастомозами, выполненными по обычной методике.

Биодиградируемость:

В отличие от аналогов, в организме «Сульфакрилат» подвергается постепенной фрагментации и рассасыванию. В процессе рассасывания в низкомолекулярной части клея образуются поры, которые прорастают соединительной тканью. Полное рассасывание клея происходит через 30 - 45 дней от момента его нанесения на ткань. Это одно из важнейших преимуществ клеевой композиции данного типа над существующими в мире аналогами. Отсутствие выраженного токсического воздействия на ткань: после нанесения «Сульфакрилата» формируется зона коагуляционного некроза, которая обусловлена местным токсическим действием клея. Зона некроза, в отличие от обычных методик, представляет собой небольшую область и четко отграничена от жизнеспособной ткани. Развивающееся воспаление носит асептический характер, в то время как при использовании обычных шовных материалов преобладает гнойный компонент. Вследствие быстрого отграничения зоны коагуляционного некроза и асептического течения воспалительного процесса применение «Сульфакрилата» не препятствует регенерации тканей.

Гемостатическое действие:

«Сульфакрилат» способен выполнять эффективный гемостаз при капиллярном кровотечении различной локализации, когда затруднительным является выполнение другого вида гемостаза. Особенно актуальным такой метод гемостаза является при кровотечениях из паренхиматозных органов. Это свойство «Сульфакрилата» позволяет выполнять надежный гемостаз сшиваемых тканей и сводить к минимуму возникновение послеоперационных кровотечений.

Скорость полимеризации:

10-120 секунд в зависимости от объема клея и количества жидкой среды. Аналогичные клеи полимеризуются за более длительное время, что влечет за собой определенные неудобства при работе с ними, либо время полимеризации слишком маленькое, что также приносит значительные неудобства.

Высокая текучесть:

«Сульфакрилат» обладает высокой текучестью – это позволяет использовать небольшие порции клея для образования равномерной тонкой пленки клея и применять его в труднодоступных местах.

Отсутствие возрастных ограничений к применению:

Клеевые технологии с использованием «Сульфакрилата» могут использоваться в любой возрастной группе больных, начиная с периода новорожденности, при операциях на легких, диафрагме, печени, селезенке, органах мочевого тракта и кишечнике, независимо от этиопатогенеза заболевания.

Широкий спектр показаний для применения «Сульфакрилата»:

Медицинский клей «Сульфакрилат» применяется в детской и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, микронейрохирургии сосудов головного мозга, хирургии желудочно-кишечного тракта, органов дыхания, офтальмологии, акушерстве, гинекологии, спортивной медицине, стоматологии и др.

Экономические преимущества:

Клеевые технологии с использованием «Сульфакрилата» позволяют, существенно снизить расходы на лечение за счет уменьшения частоты осложнений. Использование «Сульфакрилата» исключает необходимость проведения оперативных вмешательств в несколько этапов, ограничивает использование дорогостоящих антибактериальных препаратов, существенно снижает стоимость лечения, уменьшает пребывание больного в клинике после операции.

Заказать коммерческое предложение
Ответим в ближайшее время




* - обязательные поля
Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*
Сертификат соответствия и регистрационное удостоверение
Награды и дипломы

Почему стоит попробовать
Преимущества медицинского клея
Бактерицидное действие
В составе клея «Сульфакрилат» присутствует антибактериальная компонента, которая делает клей уникальным.
Высокая прочность, эластичность и герметичность клеевой пленки
После нанесения «Сульфакрилата» на поверхность ткани образуется тонкая эластичная пленка, которая не деформируется в процессе движения склеенных органов, механически не травмирует близлежащие ткани.
Биодеградируемость
В отличие от аналогов, в организме «Сульфакрилат» подвергается постепенной фрагментации и рассасыванию. В процессе рассасывания в низкомолекулярной части клея образуются поры, которые прорастают соединительной тканью.
другие преимущества
Гемостатическое действие
«Сульфакрилат» способен выполнять эффективный гемостаз при капиллярном кровотечении различной локализации, когда затруднительным является выполнение другого вида гемостаза.
Скорость полимеризации 10-120 секунд
Аналогичные клеи полимеризуются за более длительное время или наоборот, время полимеризации слишком маленькое, что доставляет определенные неудобства при работе с ними.
Высокая текучесть
Это свойство позволяет использовать небольшие порции клея для образования равномерной тонкой пленки клея и применять его в труднодоступных местах.
Отсутствие возрастных ограничений к применению
Клеевые технологии с использованием «Сульфакрилата» могут использоваться в любой возрастной группе больных, начиная с периода новорожденности.
Широкий спектр показаний для применения «Сульфакрилата»
Применяется в детской и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, микронейрохирургии сосудов головного мозга, хирургии желудочно-кишечного тракта, органов дыхания, офтальмологии, акушерстве, гинекологии, спортивной медицине, стоматологии и др.
Экономические преимущества
Использование «Сульфакрилата» исключает необходимость проведения оперативных вмешательств в несколько этапов, ограничивает использование дорогостоящих антибактериальных препаратов, существенно снижает стоимость лечения.

Заказать обратный звонок


* - обязательные поля